Hospital Administration

Wyoming Medical Center administrators understand the healthcare needs of rural Wyoming. Our administration oversees the daily operations of the medical campus and at outreach clinics throughout the state.

Lance Porter Chief Executive Officer
Jeanne Ehlebracht Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Connie Coleman Chief Nursing Officer
Rachel Bryant Chief Operating Officer
Carol Solie, M.D. Chief Medical Officer

Medical Staff Officers

R. Andrew Dunn, M.D. Chief of Staff
Kevin Helling, M.D. Vice Chair
Arash Rafiq, M.D. Secretary